Kontakt

Ledning

Mikael Palmér Mikael Palmér

Mikael Palmér

Regionchef Mitt
Behörig Ingenjör Inbrottslarm
0706-323829
mikael.palmer@greatsecurity.se

 

Pelle Borggren Pelle Borggren

Pelle Borggren

Platschef
Behörig Ingenjör Inbrottslarm
011-368880
0706-329749
pelle.borggren@greatsecurity.se

 

Fredrik Lindblom Fredrik Lindblom

Fredrik Lindblom

Försäljning Elektronik
Behörig Ingenjör Brandlarm
011-368880
0706-016040
fredrik.lindblom@greatsecurity.se

 

Patrik Karlsson Patrik Karlsson

Patrik Karlsson

Projektledare Elektronik
Behörig Ingenjör Brandlarm
011-368880
0706-323832
patrik.karlsson@greatsecurity.se

Brandskydd

Stefhan Bohlin Stefhan Bohlin

Stefhan Bohlin

Brandskyddsprojektör
Utbildningsledare
011-368880
0762-091847
stefhan.bohlin@greatsecurity.se

 

Janne Janne

Janne

Brandskydd (SBA)

011-368880



 

Kent Kent

Kent

Brandskydd (SBA)

011-368880



 

Tommie Tommie

Tommie

Brandskydd (SBA)

011-368880



Administration

Ingela Scherling Ingela Scherling

Ingela Scherling

Administration/ CAD

011-368880
ingela.scherling@greatsecurity.se

Merja Merja

Merja

Administration/Ekonomi

011-368880



Krister Krister

Krister

Administration/Kvalitet

011-368880



Lås

Lenny Eklund Lenny Eklund

Lenny Eklund

Projektledare Försäljning

011-368888
0736-821180
lenny.eklund@greatsecurity.se

Göran Göran

Göran

Låsmästare/Butik

011-368888



Lena Lena

Lena

Låssmed

011-368888



Sören Sören

Sören

Låssmed

011-368888



Albin Albin

Albin

Låssmed

011-368888



Larm

Alexander Johansson Alexander Johansson

Alexander Johansson

Projektledare Elektronik

011-368880
0732-744486
alexander.johansson@greatsecurity.se

Tomas Ekman Tomas Ekman

Tomas Ekman

Projektledare Elektronik
Behörig Ingenjör CCTV
011-368880
0707-818660
tomas.ekman@greatsecurity.se

Marcus Marcus

Marcus

Säkerhetstekniker/Underhållsavtal

011-368880



Alexandra Alexandra

Alexandra

Säkerhetstekniker/Underhållsavtal

011-368880



Peter Peter

Peter

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880



Tommy Tommy

Tommy

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880



Markus Markus

Markus

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880



Max Max

Max

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880



Kjell Kjell

Kjell

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880



Jonas Jonas

Jonas

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880



Andreas Andreas

Andreas

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880



Andreas Andreas

Andreas

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880



Mathias Mathias

Mathias

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880



Kimmo Kimmo

Kimmo

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880