Kontakt

Ledning

Mikael Palmér Mikael Palmér

Mikael Palmér

VD/Försäljning
Behörig Ingenjör Inbrottslarm
011-368883
0706-323829
mikael.palmer@lisu.se

 

Fredrik Lindblom Fredrik Lindblom

Fredrik Lindblom

Projektledare/Driftsättning
Behörig Ingenjör Brandlarm
011-368885
0706-016040
fredrik.lindblom@lisu.se

 

Patrik Karlsson Patrik Karlsson

Patrik Karlsson

Projektering/Driftsättning
Behörig Ingenjör Brandlarm
011-368884
0706-323832
patrik.karlsson@lisu.se

Brandskydd

Stefhan Bohlin Stefhan Bohlin

Stefhan Bohlin

Brandskyddsprojektör
Utbildningsledare
011-368880
0762-091847
stefhan.bohlin@lisu.se

Administration

Ankie Holmqvist Ankie Holmqvist

Ankie Holmqvist

Ekonomi

011-368880
ankie.holmqvist@lisu.se

Merja Merja

Merja

Administration/Ekonomi

011-368880
merja@lisu.se

Ingela Scherling Ingela Scherling

Ingela Scherling

Administration/ CAD

011-368882
ingela.scherling@lisu.se

Krister Krister

Krister

Administration/Kvalitet

011-368880
krister@lisu.se

Lås

Lenny Lenny

Lenny

Låsmästare/Butiksansvarig

011-368888
lenny@lisu.se

Göran Göran

Göran

Låsmästare/Butik

011-368888
goran@lisu.se

Lena Lena

Lena

Låssmed

011-368888
lena@lisu.se

Sören Sören

Sören

Låssmed

011-368888
soren@lisu.se

Albin Albin

Albin

Låssmed

011-368888
albin@lisu.se

Larm

Pelle Pelle

Pelle

Projektledare/Kvalitetsansvarig

011-368886
0706-329749
pelle@lisu.se

Peter Peter

Peter

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880
peter@lisu.se

Kari Kari

Kari

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880
kari@lisu.se

Alexander Alexander

Alexander

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880
alexander@lisu.se

Marcus Marcus

Marcus

Säkerhetstekniker/Underhållsavtal

011-368880
marcus@lisu.se

Tomas Tomas

Tomas

Säkerhetstekniker
Behörig Ingenjör CCTV
011-368880
tomas@lisu.se

Tommy Tommy

Tommy

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880
tommy@lisu.se

Markus Markus

Markus

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880
markus@lisu.se

Max Max

Max

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880
max@lisu.se

Kjell Kjell

Kjell

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880
kjell@lisu.se

Jonas Jonas

Jonas

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880
jonas@lisu.se

Är du vår nya medarbetare? Är du vår nya medarbetare?

Är du vår nya medarbetare?



011-368883
0706-323829
mikael.palmer@lisu.se