Kontakt

Ledning

Mikael Palmér Mikael Palmér

Mikael Palmér

VD/Försäljning
Behörig Ingenjör Inbrottslarm
011-368883
0706-323829
mikael.palmer@lisu.se

Fredrik Lindblom Fredrik Lindblom

Fredrik Lindblom

Projektledare/Driftsättning
Behörig Ingenjör Brandlarm
011-368885
0706-016040
fredrik.lindblom@lisu.se

Patrik Karlsson Patrik Karlsson

Patrik Karlsson

Projektering/Driftsättning
Behörig Ingenjör Brandlarm
011-368884
0706-323832
patrik.karlsson@lisu.se

Administration

Ankie Holmqvist Ankie Holmqvist

Ankie Holmqvist

Ekonomi

011-368880
ankie.holmqvist@lisu.se

Merja Persson Merja Persson

Merja Persson

Administration/Ekonomi

011-368880
merja.persson@lisu.se

Ingela Scherling Ingela Scherling

Ingela Scherling

Administration/ CAD

011-368882
ingela.scherling@lisu.se

Krister Lundqvist Krister Lundqvist

Krister Lundqvist

Administration/Kvalitet

011-368880
krister.lundqvist@lisu.se

Lås

Lenny Eklund Lenny Eklund

Lenny Eklund

Låsmästare/Butiksansvarig

011-368888
lenny.eklund@lisu.se

Göran Sparelius Göran Sparelius

Göran Sparelius

Låsmästare/Butik

011-368888
goran.sparelius@lisu.se

Lena Nikolaisen Lena Nikolaisen

Lena Nikolaisen

Låssmed

011-368888
lena.nikolaisen@lisu.se

Sören Karlsson Sören Karlsson

Sören Karlsson

Låssmed

011-368888
soren.carlsson@lisu.se

Albin Allard Albin Allard

Albin Allard

Låssmed

011-368888
albin.allard@lisu.se

Simon Hansson Simon Hansson

Simon Hansson

Låssmed

011-368888
simon.hansson@lisu.se

Larm

Pelle Borggren Pelle Borggren

Pelle Borggren

Projektledare/Kvalitetsansvarig

011-368886
0706-329749
pelle.borggren@lisu.se

Peter Kuntze Peter Kuntze

Peter Kuntze

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880
peter.kuntze@lisu.se

Kari Lundahl Kari Lundahl

Kari Lundahl

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880
kari.lundahl@lisu.se

Alexander Johansson Alexander Johansson

Alexander Johansson

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880
alexander.johansson@lisu.se

Marcus Andersson Marcus Andersson

Marcus Andersson

Säkerhetstekniker/Underhållsavtal

011-368880
marcus.andersson@lisu.se

Tomas Ekman Tomas Ekman

Tomas Ekman

Säkerhetstekniker
Behörig Ingenjör CCTV
011-368880
tomas.ekman@lisu.se

Tommy Johansson Tommy Johansson

Tommy Johansson

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880
tommy.johansson@lisu.se

Markus Broman Markus Broman

Markus Broman

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880
markus.broman@lisu.se

Kimmo Strehlin Kimmo Strehlin

Kimmo Strehlin

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880
kimmo.strehlin@lisu.se

Max Johansson Max Johansson

Max Johansson

Säkerhetstekniker

011-368880
max.johansson@lisu.se

Är du vår nya medarbetare? Är du vår nya medarbetare?

Är du vår nya medarbetare?



011-368883
0706-323829
mikael.palmer@lisu.se